posagrow.blogg.se

Best place to farm golden pearls
Best place to farm golden pearls










best place to farm golden pearls best place to farm golden pearls

In which case, exotic armor boxes from pvp/wvw are free to get at the end of triumphant/legacy/crystal desert reward tracks (crystal desert armors, however, cannot be salvaged) Unless you do not want to farm mussels hourly. :)ĭo VB farming with multiple chars, every hour. Or change the recipe to one pearl and/or something you can buy from a karma merchant.Īs i say, I'm not farming for a precursor, I'm farming for a exotic insignia. I wouldn't mind having to buy pearls for karma. I'm not raging or anything like that :P Just pointing out a, what i feel, is a bit off in the game. The end goal and what I'm personaly going for is Ascended but my point is that something exotic and arguably on a reasonable price costs so much. That is legendary farming rate not exotic insignia rate (not to be taken literally). To make one insignia or inscription you need 3 Perals (not 5 as stater earlier by me) that is still 19.5 gold to make one insignia. You need 6 exotic insignias for armor and 2 inscriptions. What I am talking about here is minstrels gear.

best place to farm golden pearls

Said:As i realy do appreciate advices and suggestions.












Best place to farm golden pearls