posagrow.blogg.se

Best siren party darkest dungeon
Best siren party darkest dungeon






best siren party darkest dungeon

The Ancestor admits that he gave the girl that followed her to the monsters of the cove, where she became their queen and their slave, soon morphing into the Siren. In fact, I didn’t even bother using the campfire since nobody was too banged up.

best siren party darkest dungeon

Surprisingly, the Siren was found immediately. I experimented with Couci on what item could interact with it and when I gave the coral medicinal herbs, it healed Couci of her crippling gambling addiction? Like, thanks I guess, but I don’t know how that worked. At one point, they came across a weird piece of coral. So, I’m feeling that she wound up walking in on him during some ritual? I’m not sure, because he’s wondering what became of her. He remarked that a girl used to follow him around, which he thought was cute at first but that it’d become troublesome later. I bought Peis the ability to uppercut a guy for a stun, so I chose to buy Couci Emboldening Vapors for a good mid-battle buff to replace her own stun for a bit.Īs this set of heroes went to the Cove, the Ancestor rambled about how he used to go down to the beach before he became hated by everyone. And Gary the Abomination tagged along too, both for blight as well as the useful stunning chain attack – of course, I’d be open to making him morb out if things got a little harry. Couci the Plaguedoctor, who’s on her way to graduating to veteran status too, would also help for blight use. Peis the Bounty Hunter led the pack again, almost close to the coveted tier of “I’m too good to help you.” Ros, the only remaining novice healer, would be in the back for support and to provide mark to complement Peis’ attack.

best siren party darkest dungeon

In fact, I barely used them this week because I spent most of the time in the Cove. Now, from my past excursions into the Cove, I’ve gotten used to the fact that the enemies of the Cove are fairly resistant to bleed, so I can’t really field my bleeding guys. I first decided to deal with the Siren haunting the Cove, because doing the quest would give a critical raising mask to the Leper, which Cairon would probably appreciate. So, it was time for our okay guys to deal with them and hopefully not die. Where we last left off, we were beset on all sides by multiple bosses and our best guys think they’re too good to deal with the problems anymore. We’re back at the Iscariot Estate, where the city’s surrounded by monsters and people become the Joker from the stress.








Best siren party darkest dungeon