posagrow.blogg.se

Vm workstation player
Vm workstation player











I've tried using the "Open a Virtual Machine" option, but nothing happens when I choose the vmx file. It's not listed in the Home panel either. However, the minute I shutdown the virtual machine, I can no longer open it again. VMware Player confirms that the virtual machine was installed successful and the virtual machine even boots fine after it's done with the initial installation. It allows me to pick an ISO and goes thru the full installation process without issues. Whenever I choose "Create a New Virtual Machine", it lets me go thru all the appropriate steps. The installation of VMware Player 14 on Mint was successful and VMware Player also opens without issues. My laptop is a Lenovo Ideapad z510 and I've made sure the virtual machine option in BIOS is enabled. I have 64 bit VMware® Workstation 14 Player version 14.0.0 build-6661328 installed on Linux Mint 18.3 圆4.













Vm workstation player